**We've moved our User Guide**
Or visit Portfolium.com to log in to your account.
You may view saved searches by clicking on the upward arrow icon shown below,
or you may view saved searches from the dashboard:
When viewing all of your saved searches, you may edit, delete, or rename them:
- To edit a saved search, click the pencil icon. You may then rename the search.
- To save the edited search, click the green check box. Click the red x to cancel your changes.
- To delete a search, click the trash can icon.